January 2010 – New Resolution for 2011

New Blog again created these year..

Sebenernya tahun lalu salah satu resolusi yg ada y keep posting the update story of mine,Rafi and my new hobby : baking…

Giling 3 blog di create tahun lalu..tapi again…ga bisa keep on continuing updated the blog…

Padahal niatan buat blog itu salah satu buat keep all the story of my life..my baby boy Rafi as well my hobby…terutama yg hobby dgn harapan blog itu bisa menjadi ajang promosi buat bekel jualan….“‎​​​:)нáàª:$;)нàâª:&=Dнà᪪ ”

Lagi2 ga bisa stick consistent on it…

Tapi tahun ini bener2 di niatin ah…masa gagal lagi sih…

G mau ah..semua good memories, or even the bad one just fly away like a wind…

Kepengen bisa punya catatan yg nantinya bisa dibuka,dan hopefully the notes can help me in improving my self .. As well keep all the memories whatever the things out here…

So here we go…let’s starting the brand new resolution for these year become real..

Well.making these blog is one of my resolution for these years among others (which is listing in a long – long list for these year )…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to January 2010 – New Resolution for 2011

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment